Download our Petland App today for information on your local Petland's Available Pets and Pet Supplies. All at the tips of your fingers!

Petland Rome

Reviews

Some of Our 5-Star Reviews

Feb
24

Marlyd Velez

Breed: Miniature Schnauzer

Date of Purchase: 11/16/2014

Excellent experience, 1st time being to a pet store, everyone was very nice, very clean, smelt nice, Jackson was very informative, very helpful, patient and nice.

Feb
24

Kymberlie Comstock

Breed: Chihuahua-Pomeranian

Date of Purchase: 11/15/2014

I had a really awesome time Kendra was very nice knew a lot about dogs and let us know a ton of information to help with having a new puppy.

Feb
24

John and Raynee Keil

Breed: Border Collie

Date of Purchase: 11/14/2014

Feb
24

Justin Anthony

Breed: Siberian Husky

Date of Purchase: 11/13/2014

Wonderful experience, Teresa and Greg were both super helpful and friendly, just overall so kind.

Feb
24

Amy Naber

Breed: Golden Retriever

Date of Purchase: 11/13/2014

It was very good they were very knowledgeable and the service was great!

Feb
24

Cullen Brookins

Breed: Dachshund

Date of Purchase: 11/10/2014

“Puppy is doing great, going Mon. 9am to the AHUG
Excellent experience, Greg was very friendly, and helpful.”

Feb
24

Kathie Vyvyan

Breed: Italian Greyhound

Date of Purchase: 11/8/2014

Brooke was absolutely wonderful she helped us out a ton and made our visit the best it could ever be.

Feb
24

Kalyn Harewood

Breed: Cavalier King Charles

Date of Purchase: 11/8/2014

Really good experience everyone was very helpful, the owner was very friendly and informative.

Feb
24

Eric Kuhart

Breed: Dachshunds

Date of Purchase: 11/7/2014

Very good experience at the store, Manager and new girl were so sweet and helpful.

Leave us your review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.

Not seeing what you are looking for? Let's start by giving you a $100.00 off your puppy by making an appointment today.

Name(Required)